<%@ LANGUAGE = "VBSCRIPT"%> <% if UCASE(Request.ServerVariables("server_name")) = "WWW.PAROLESDEPAIX.CA" or UCASE(Request.ServerVariables("server_name")) = "PAROLESDEPAIX.CA"then response.redirect("http://wordsofpeace.ca/french/WOP_TV.asp") end if %> Words of Peace Canada
Retour Accueil

Watch This Week's Episode...

Culture of Peace
“The true nature of a human being is to be in peace.”

Words of Peace on TV

VISION-TV logoThe award-winning TV series Words Of Peace, featuring addresses from Prem Rawat, broadcasts on Vision TV   Saturdays 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern in English, with a special Hindi-language edition at 12:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Eastern. Find Your Show Time.

Get news, get in touch in Canada

Get local and regional news: Subscribe

news-updates

Call the Canadian information phone line: 877-707-3221 (English, French, Hindi)

Canadian cities - get in touch.

Request an automated phone message when events with Prem Rawat are confirmed in North America (Canadian phone numbers only).

email icon

Receive event announcements
from Words of Peace Global
. Use the “Stay In Touch” link on the upper right.

Visit the Global Website

Visit Words of Peace Global

Support the Show

Words of Peace TV is supported by viewers like you.